making bbPress (and WordPress) work better!

WordPress WordCamp 2007 Videos!

I was fortunate to stumble across these fantastic video clips from this year’s WordCamp. I won’t likely be ever able to attend one of these in person so huge thanks to John Pozadzides who took the time and energy to make and post them!

I can’t say which one is the most interesting yet, but it’s fascinating to see the big names I’ve spotted among the code/plugins and respected for years now ie. Matt Mullenweg, Mark Jaquith, Donncha O Caoimh, Michael Adams and Andy Skelton. I’d like to see a few women on the team by 2010 though.

The revver and quality is supposedly much better but for some reason I can’t see’s streaming – might be my firewall or firefox plugins.

Leave a Reply

