making bbPress (and WordPress) work better!

jumping into the shallow end…

I figured I’d create one of the free blogs here on wordpress since I am becoming a big fan and it’s good to have a place people can reach me when I leave them comments on their blog.

If you are at all curious, the _ck_ nickname comes from an old (very old) IRC handle I used to use.

The good thing about this account is I can get a reference of what a standard wordpress install looks and feels like since I tend to modify the heck out of mine.

Leave a Reply

